top of page

Battle Girls

Updated: Mar 15, 2020





















































About This Game As the latest pilot to arrive in the Battle Mech training grounds a heavy burden is yours, to pilot a mech alongside one of several female co-pilots, with the aim of winning the mech wars and ensuring your country finally has an active role in the combined government. An ecchi and fun well written story-line. Multiple routes and endings to unlock. Each NPC is romance-able within the game. High quality character, background and CG Scenes. 1080p Window & full screen resolution. Un-lockable CG scene Gallery. Multiple save slots and full VN functions. Thirteen Steam Achievements to find. Optional Adult Patch with Extra Content.Deluxe EditionAlso don't forget to checkout the deluxe edition. Which includes all of the bonus DLC content at a discounted rate.The deluxe edition offers the following bonus items: Battle Girls Main Game Battle Girls Original Soundtrack Battle Girls Wallpapers Pack Battle Girls Dakimakuras Pack Battle Girls Avatars PackAll items are included in the Deluxe Edition of the game, plus any future DLC that may be created. 1075eedd30 Title: Battle GirlsGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:StraywirePublisher:Dharker StudioRelease Date: 6 Jul, 2017 Battle Girls Yet another Dharker gameThis one's pretty good as far as the genre goes, the genre being simple-ish short VNs. There's a ton of choices, plenty of routes, R18 patch available (if that's your thing) and it's well made as far as the background and character art goes.The story isn't going to blow you away, but at least the setting is interesting.. Download the free patch at Dharker Studios website to uncensor everything. Yet another Dharker gameThis one's pretty good as far as the genre goes, the genre being simple-ish short VNs. There's a ton of choices, plenty of routes, R18 patch available (if that's your thing) and it's well made as far as the background and character art goes.The story isn't going to blow you away, but at least the setting is interesting.. Download the free patch at Dharker Studios website to uncensor everything EA ERROR: RESOLVED: The game has been rolled back to Early Access and thank you for your support.. UPDATE 4.2.1 - More Items!: Here comes another quick update:New Additions- Items: Sword, Map, Mines, Tome, Ooze, Multiply, Blade Droid- Pulse: Powers your special items. Use it wisely.- Pickup/Drop Mechanics- Two items slot: Left and rightFixes and Changes- HUD Frame- Center room bug: A clone would be spawned.- Items are now reusable. Powered by pulse.. The Rogue like update!: CRUSH is getting a major update right now.. Upcoming Updates: Hello! if It feels like I haven't updated the game in a while, it's because the next update is big - I'm adding a new arena, and my day job picked up. So I'm going to split the update into smaller parts. Some of the updates will be small fixes and menu changes. Thank you for support and let me know if you have any frustrations or ideas for where you see the game going.. Strategic Command Classic: WWII TAROTICA VOO DOO CRUSH SUPER AWESOME BIG UPDATE! CRUSH is not dead.: You will either be excited or mildly disappointed by this post. Why? Because I spent the last month crunching the hell out of my time to work on CRUSH… and I made some drastic changes.I felt the game was not going in the direction I had originally planned. I let the game go to my head. As the designer, I was trying to add things I thought players would want. The way I executed making this game was taking too long and complicated the code. I took a 10 second look in the mirror and said to myself, ” We got to roll this back.” Tak a look:Allow me to break down some of what I did:- Obviously you’ve notice the change with the arena art. More traditional to the 80’s & 90’s look.- I temporarily remove the light engine. (I need to update the entire thing)- Removed about 100mb of data and files.- Created 4 new arenas with enemies, and 3 bosses- Removed the item pickup pulse mechanic. It felt too confusing and I went -back to good ol fashioned collide to pick up and use.At this point the core of the game and round 1 of development is 90% finished. I would like to create 1 more arena + two bosses, but I’m pushing them to round 2 of development, which is polish (cut scenes, artwork, effects, sound, music, etc) and bug fixes. My goal is to update the game today or tomorrow.So get early access and help me make this game… I need the funding.Thank you friends.. Full Release Error: This game is still in Early Access. Some how it was placed as full release. I'm trying to resolve the issue but steam doesn't allow me to hide the store without their permission. Please do not buy this game if you are expected a full release, bug free title. I'm very sorry for this.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download Munni Metric Pass 2 Free

Download Munni Metric Pass 2 Free -- http://geags.com/18c90x f5574a87f2 To Download: Click the download button then when the download links appear follow the instruction. For desktop user please rig

No Sugar Jack Davis Pdf Free

No Sugar Jack Davis Pdf Free >>> http://geags.com/18c91o f5574a87f2 Acquiring an article in this pdf format may be used for research and teaching purposes only. No other type of ... in Jack Davis' N

Red County Roleplay Script.pdf

Red County Roleplay Script.pdf >> http://geags.com/18c91z f5574a87f2 Thread by @COsweda: "Thread Two questions are asked. One. And two. The answer is that @senatemajldr determines how the trial will

bottom of page